skip navigation

2015 Massachusetts Hockey Sportsmanship Award Winners Unveiled

By Sportsmanship Committee , 07/15/15, 5:00PM EDT


Congratulations to this year’s recipients of the Massachusetts Hockey Sportsmanship Awards:

  • Harrison Kurker- Reading Youth Hockey (St. John’s Prep- Danvers)
  • Kyle Filbert- Franklin Youth Hockey (Franklin High School)
  • Mary Grace Kelley- Assabet Valley (Dexter-Southfield School- Brookline)

These recipients were selected from an outstanding group of applicants. Congratulations to all who applies and best wishes in your future endeavors!

Information for the 2016 Sportsmanship Awards will be available on the Massachusetts Hockey website in the Fall.