skip navigation

Sportsmanship Awards 2013

By Phil Zona - Scholarship Committee, 05/23/13, 10:00PM EDT


Congratulations to our 2013 Sportsmanship Scholarship Award Winners >>

The Scholarship Committee have reviewed the 2013 Applications and have announce the award winners from Boxboro, Scituate and Peabody.

Committee Report

Sportsmanship Awards 2013


On May 7th our committee met and reviewed 30 application after

the review which contained many outstanding receiptants we awarded

the following candidates:


Ashley Arnold            Boxboro

Matthew Gentile      Scituate

Matthew McIsaac    Peabody


Many Thanks to my committee:

Carol Champagne, Kathy & Buddy La Fleur, Walter Llyod, ChrisMayer

Respectfully submit

Phil Zona  Chairman