skip navigation

District 9


DISTRICT 9 LEADERSHIP:

District Registrar: 

Felix Costanza | fcostanza@mahockey.org 

District Directors: 

Lisa Wise | lwise@mahockey.org 

Dr. Alan Ashare | aashare@mahockey.org 

Bruce Finethy | bfinethy@mahockey.org 

Ronald Cincotta | rcincotta@mahockey.org 

Ron Ayers | rayers@mahockey.org  

Referee Supervisors: 

Brian Doherty  | bdoherty@mahockey.org

Billy Marcotte | bmarcotte@mahockey.org  



District 9 Associations/Programs:

Arlington Hockey Club

Michael Raab | michaelraab@gmail.com

Belmont Youth Hockey Association

Areti Fotis | afotis@thefotisgroup.com

Billerica Hockey Association

Tony Medieros | nateandgeen@comcast.net

Burlington Hockey & Skating Association

Lisa DeRosa | lisa5472@comcast.net

Chelmsford Hockey Association

Heather Hoffman | president@chelmsfordhockey.com

Lexington-Bedford Youth Hockey

Mark Rinaldi | markerinaldi@gmail.com

Newton Youth Hockey

Christopher Payton | president@newtonyouthhockey.com

Waltham Youth Hockey

Lisa Marie Wise | lisamariewise@walthamyouthhockey.org

Watertown Youth Hockey

Jason Tourville | watertownyh@gmail.com

Winchester Youth Hockey

Michael Burns | mdburns12@yahoo.com

Woburn Youth Hockey

Shawn Riley | president@woburnyouthhockey.org