skip navigation

District 4


DISTRICT 4 LEADERSHIP:

District Registrar: 

Paul Crowley | pcrowley@mahockey.org

District Directors: 

Jeff Uva | juva@mahockey.org 

Kevin Cote | kcote@mahockey.org 

Dan O'Neil | doneil@mahockey.org 

Jeremiah Tabor | jtabor@mahockey.org 

Gary Gates | ggates@mahockey.org 

Referee Supervisors: 

Rick Holmberg | rholmberg@mahockey.org 

Warren Church | wchurch@mahockey.org 



District 4 Associations/Programs:

Duxbury Youth Hockey

Dan Martin | danmartin1974@yahoo.com

Hanover Youth Hockey

Ryan Foley | ryan.foley@rrd.com

Hingham Youth Hockey

Robert Wittman | robert.wittmann@gmail.com

Marshfield Youth Hockey

Joseph Glynn | joeglynn@comcast.net

Pembroke Youth Hockey

Rick Casavant | fcasavant16@yahoo.com

Plymouth Youth Hockey

Dan Quill | goalie.quill@gmail.com

South Shore Eagles

Dave Kane | dkane5788@gmail.com

South Shore Seahawks

Ed Smith | edjr@essa.us.com

Whitman Hanson Kingston Youth Hockey

Ferdinand Kral | f.kral@verizon.net