skip navigation

District 3


DISTRICT 3 LEADERSHIP:

District Registrar: 

David Young | dyoung@mahockey.org 

District Directors: 

David Moses | dmoses@mahockey.org 

Dan McGlone | dmcglone@mahockey.org 

Robert Morrison | rmorrison@mahockey.org 

Referee Supervisors: 

Chip Fagan | cfagan@mahockey.org 

Matt Hallock | mhallock@mahockey.org 

Ed Vahey | evahey@mahockey.org 



District 3 Associations/Programs:

Braintree Youth Hockey

Kevin McGonigle | kmcgonigle2@gmail.com

Brookline Youth Hockey

Bob Allen | ballen@boballenlaw.com

Canton Youth Hockey

Nicholas Maffeo | nick.maffeo@cantoncoopbank.com

Dedham Youth Hockey

Jeff Klaus | jeffklaus8@gmail.com

Franklin Youth Hockey

Marc Rovani | president.fyha@gmail.com

King Philip Walpole Youth Hockey

Gary D'Entremont | gdent555@verizon.net

Medfield Youth Hockey

Karen Vazquez | karentvazquez@gmail.com

Milton Youth Hockey

Mollie Naughton | naughtonm@comcast.net

Needham Youth Hockey

Lee Harrington | president@nyha.org

Norwood Youth Hockey

Walter Corcoran | waltercorcoran4@gmail.com

Quincy Youth Hockey

John MacNeil | presidentqyh@gmail.com

Wellesley Youth Hockey

Scott Duddy | scottduddy6@gmail.com

Westwood Youth Hockey

Ed Galvin | ewgalvin@gmail.com

Weymouth Youth Hockey

Michelle Keller | wyh.mkeller@gmail.com