skip navigation

District 10


DISTRICT 10 LEADERSHIP:

District Registrar: 

James Donovan | jdonovan@mahockey.org 

District Directors: 

Jim Maimone | jmaimone@mahockey.org 

Bill Welch | bwelch@mahockey.org 

Joan Nardone | jnardone@mahockey.org 

Joe Higgins | jhiggins@mahockey.org 

Referee Supervisors: 

Cam Lynch | clynch@mahockey.org 

Ken Murphy | kmurphy@mahockey.org 

Pat Passerini | ppasserini@mahockey.org 



District 10 Associations & Programs

Cambridge Youth Hockey

Drew Motta | president@cambridgeyouthhockey.org

Greater Lowell Youth Skating Association

Jason Trovato | president.glysa@gmail.com

Medford Recreational Hockey

Gina Pedrini | president@medfordrechockey.com

Melrose Youth Hockey

Kyle Blossom | kyle.blossom@ricoh-usa.com

North Reading Youth Hockey

Anthony Vadala | tj@vadalamasonry.com

Reading Youth Hockey

Sean Collins | seanpcollins9@gmail.com

Somerville Youth Hockey

Annette McKee | syhaexecboard@gmail.com

Stoneham Youth Hockey

Michael Krasco | mkrasco@yahoo.com

Tewksbury Youth Hockey

Chris Conroy | conroy_christopher@hotmail.com

Wakefield Youth Skating Association

Eric Hubert | echubert@hotmail.com

Wilmington Youth Hockey

Steve Doherty | stevenhdoherty@gmail.com