skip navigation

Girls-Women

District Registrar:

Mark Lissner

Mark Lissner

Girls Registrar & Nomination Committee Chair

Phone: (781) 910-9311

District Directors:

Christopher  Gong

Christopher Gong

Girls Director

Phone: 617-388-5761

Chris  Holden

Chris Holden

Girls Director

Phone: 617-504-3882

Bob Joyce

Bob Joyce

Girls Director

Phone: 617-620-1302

Don McNeil

Don McNeil

Girls Director

Phone: 508-294-4097

David Pelletier

David Pelletier

Girls Director

Phone: 603-498-0337

Girls Associations & Programs:

Sponsored by Assabet Valley

Assabet Valley

Visit Website
Carl Gray
Owner/Founder
978-369-5369
Sponsored by Bay State Breakers

Bay State Breakers

Visit Website

Christopher Gong

Registrar

cgong@cetllp.com

781-741-5205

Sponsored by Boston Bandits

Boston Bandits

Visit Website

Todd Stirling

Junior A Head Coach

tstirling@bostonbandits.com

508-279-0600 x111

 

Sponsored by Boston Jr Eagles

Boston Jr Eagles

Visit Website

David Hymovitz

Director

david@bostonjunioreagles.com

617-510-1475

Sponsored by Boston Shamrocks

Boston Shamrocks

Visit Website

Bob Rotondo

Owner

bob@bostonshamrocks.net

781-838-0352

Sponsored by Cape Cod Storm

Cape Cod Storm

Visit Website

Laura Moynihan

Girls' Program Director

falmouthpride@msn.com

508-280-4581

Sponsored by Cape Cod Waves

Cape Cod Waves

Visit Website

Lindsay Marceau

Girls' Program Director

ydwdirectorofgirlshockey@gmail.com

774-212-0278

Sponsored by Charles River Blazers

Charles River Blazers

Visit Website

Paul Cokinos

Owner/GM

paul@bochice.com

781-326-0278

Sponsored by East Coast Wizards

East Coast Wizards

Visit Website

Scott Fusco

Owner

sfusco@eastcoastwizards.com

617-640-2017

Sponsored by Islanders

Islanders

Visit Website

Stephanie Wood

Director

stephanie@islandershockeyclub.com

978-837-5542

Sponsored by Lady Crusaders

Lady Crusaders

Visit Website

George Barrett

President

lchockey.president@gmail.com

978-501-0811

Sponsored by Massachusetts Spitfires

Massachusetts Spitfires

Visit Website

Karen McCabe

Assistant Program Director

maspitfireshockey@gmail.com

617-416-2317

Sponsored by Minuteman Lady Flames

Minuteman Lady Flames

Visit Website

Mike Mead

gmmead1@verizon.net

508-615-3676

Sponsored by New England Falcons

New England Falcons

Visit Website

Carol Lessard

Director/Registrar

clessard@etrinks.com

860-745-2461

Sponsored by New England Pride

New England Pride

Visit Website

Doug Michals

Director

dm@nepridehockey.com

617-974-8866

Sponsored by North Shore Vipers

North Shore Vipers

Visit Website

Seth Goodrich

Director

seth.dgoodrich@gmail.com

802-989-1174

Sponsored by South Shore Conquistadors

South Shore Conquistadors

Visit Website

Julie Bennett

Director

julie.w.bennett@comcast.net

781-258-5224

Sponsored by Walpole Express

Walpole Express

Visit Website

Molly Norton

Director

molly@walpoleexpress.com

617-605-7883

Womens Associations & Programs:

Sponsored by Assabet Valley

Assabet Valley

Visit Website
Carl Gray
Owner/Founder
978-369-5369
Sponsored by Central Mass Womens Nighthawks

Central Mass Womens Nighthawks

Visit Website

Nick Cardinale

nickalou@comcast.net

508-229-0436

Sponsored by Demolition Divas

Demolition Divas

Visit Website

Marian Cheevers

marianrcheevers@gmail.com

617-361-6749

Sponsored by East Coast Wizards

East Coast Wizards

Visit Website

Kathy Newhall

knewhall@analogic.com

978-664-9960

Happy Cows

Kaitlin Rowe

kaitlin.r.rowe@gmail.com

617-413-7637

Ice Devils

Roy Carlson

forswedes@aol.com

508-473-0588

Lightng_element_view

Lightning

Chris Gurskis

gurski6@yahoo.com

781-771-7937

Mass Chaos

Melanie O'Connor

masschaoshockey@yahoo.com

508-636-0631

Noreasters

Beth Smith

smithb@holliston.k12.ma.us

508-376-5025

Phantoms_element_view

Phantoms

Chris Stover

cstover@mitre.org

978-323-9926

Pumas

Bridget R. Waitkus

bridgetrwaitkus@yahoo.com

Quincy_fighting_squirrels_element_view

Quincy Fighting Squirrels

Mary Ellen Riordan

merflo22@aol.com

617-686-0702

Raging Storm

Cara "CJ" Johnson

ragingstormcoach@yahoo.com

978-250-7241

Randolph Women's

Alicia Good

aligood12@cox.net

401-333-9244

Renegades

Tricia Devine

skate4health@comcast.net

508-540-0070

Shamrocks - Lowell, Mass.

Jennifer Devlin

jdevlin@pridestarems.com

978-337-4430

Stoneham Women's Ice Hockey

Jennifer Rauch

jmsmoke39@hotmail.com

Sponsored by Storm

Storm

Visit Website

Stacey Paicos

staceypaicos@verizon.net

617-748-2205